What workout?

So I’ve been trying to blog everyday even if it’s short.  It was a no go for yesterday.  My workouts this week have been slim to none.  I usually plan my workouts Sunday through Saturday.  The only day I have worked out this week is Tuesday.  With tutoring after school and meetings I have had some late evenings.  So when something needs to go its usually my workouts.  This usually makes me upset because I actually enjoy a good workout. When I take something out of my life that I enjoy because of work I feel frustrated.  I think tutoring may have to go.  It’s just one more thing I have to do and I make no money doing it.  Next week I’m going to have to do better planning my workouts.  I try and complete 5 workouts a week mixing cardio, strength, and yoga.  If only I could get my butt up at 5:00 to workout I would be all set.  Maybe hot yoga tomorrow we’ll see?  


My Thursday night consisted of tutoring, dinner, ice cream, and an episode of Catfish.  I really do love that show it’s really exciting when they open the door and find a mystery person behind it!

Thank god it’s almost Friday.  It’s been a long week.  I’ve been staying up late making me more exhausted then usual.  I’m excited for the upcoming weekend with cool weather on the way.  

What are you going to do this weekend?

Leave a Reply

