Chinese and Cycling

Today was a perfect day weather wise. It was 77 degrees as I was on my way to get Breslin. My windows were rolled down and I had my “pitch perfect” station playing through my car radio. I love this station I’ve heard such hits as Wannabe by the Spice Girls, Blurred Lines by Robin Thicke or a Magic by BOB. I love the mix of old and new songs that it provides.

After picking up Breslin it was time for the gym. Tonight’s choice was cycling. I have kind of been dreading cycling lately, but that’s only because I haven’t been to my friend Coryn’s Class lately. I’ve forgotten how she has awesome songs and really has a way to shake things up and make things less daunting. So altogether loved the class and feel like I got a great workout. Tomorrow is usually my off day but I should do something maybe some strength?

Then it was off to Home Depo for some light bulbs as per request of Jamie. I hate that store. I’m always lost there as I try to find things that he needs. He has been wood working and often “needs” things from there. My gym is right next door so I’m often on errands to pick something up. This is what I was walking next to while I was there!

20130917-214018.jpg

Finally dinner! If you don’t know me very well I rarely cook so at 8:00 my dinner was out of a box. It was delicious though!

Eight more days till track out and pay day my two favorite events! Plus it’s Wednesday tomorrow hump day!

What did you have for dinner?

What are your favorite things?

20130917-220310.jpg

Leave a Reply

