Too much

Monday again. Today was a long day. Two conferences and tutoring until 7:00 makes for a long day. Its only going to get worse before the week is over. Three meetings and three more conferences and one more night of tutoring before Friday. I feel like my track out always cones with a bang. I’m looking forward for sometime to myself and time to reflect.

Since arriving home at 7:15 I’m exhausted and wondering if I’m going to have the strength to survive the week. Working two jobs and motherhood is a lot to handle. Especially because I’m with kids every step of the way. Sometimes as I’m driving to one of my multiple obligations I picture turning my car around and going anywhere but here.

My addiction and my “me time” today.

20130923-205820.jpg

No workouts since my run on Saturday. Tutoring really has been interfering with with my workout schedule. Tuesday is cycling. Watch out Coryn here I come!

With everything on my plate I’m trying to stay positive and think about what matters most.

20130923-211239.jpg

On a side note wanted to share two of my favorites!

This dip is amazing!

20130923-212604.jpg

This salad is also delish
Chickpeas
Olives
Cucumbers
Onions
Tomatoes
Red wine vinegar
Oregano
Salt and pepper

20130923-212734.jpg

Leave a Reply

