Rap CDs and 1st Day off

I wanted to update you on my exciting adventures from yesterday. It was my first day off and I wanted to just lay on the couch all day, but instead I actually was somewhat productive.

The other day I found my old case of CD’s from the 90’s and 2000’s while cleaning out the garage. What a gem! lol I’ve been jamming to those CDs for the past couple of weeks (not while Breslin is in the car some of them are not appropriate see picture below).

20131002-124734.jpg20131002-124711.jpg

Things I accomplished yesterday:

1) Called and scheduled an eye doctor appointment. I haven’t been in 4 years. After having my eyes poked and dilated, I walked out of there $212 poorer! Now I remember why the eye doctor sucks!

2) Scheduled family pictures. Also haven’t done in years so I thought it was due time!

3) Cleaned out the fridge

4) Paid some bills

5) Got some lunch dinner

20131002-130613.jpg

6) Dropped off the cover for the couch cushion to the dry cleaners (Breslin got finger nail polish on it)

7) Wandered around Target after finding a gift cart for 11.00. Scored this new workout top for 13.00

20131002-125354.jpg20131002-125336.jpg

20131002-125411.jpg
Sale on these flats. Super cute!

8) Worked my butt off at cycling. (I know I’m suppose to do strength I’m going to a barbell class this afternoon)

9) Watched Meet the Croods with Breslin

The-Croods-official-wallpaper-2

What did you do yesterday?

What is your favorite store to “wander” around?

2 thoughts on “Rap CDs and 1st Day off

Leave a Reply

